The YES Scholarship Committee is an active, ongoing committee at our organization.  Thank you to the dediction of the committee for helping YES students acheive their dream of going to college.  

2013-2014 YES Scholar Committee Members
Candace Burns Johnson - Dana Farber Cancer Institute
Derek Fowler - Boston Fire Department
Beth Feinberg Keenan - Bright Horizons Family Solutions 

If you are interested in volunteering with us -- and becoming part of the committee yourself -- just click "Chapter Contact" above to get in touch.

Pictured above is YES Trustee and Scholarship Committee Member, 

Derek Fowler (R) with son of YES Founder, Mark Williams (L).